Travel Today host Peter Greenberg broadcasts his listener-interactive, fast-paced radio show from locations around the world each week as he offers travel secrets and tips, straightforward advice, recommendations and the inside scoop, all in a relaxed and inviting manner. Traveling over 400,000 miles every year and considered America's preeminent expert on travel, Peter is widely recognized from his work as the on-air Travel Editor for NBC’s Today Show, as contributing editor for Men’s Health Magazine, as best-selling author of his book series, "The Travel Detective," through his subscription based on line travel newsletter, as well as his regular appearances on MSNBC, CNBC, Oprah and The View.

Peter’s nationally syndicated radio show, Travel Today, is broadcast live every Saturday from 10-12AM Eastern Standard Time. Los Angeles listeners can hear Travel Today on Saturday afternoons from 4-6 PM on KTLK AM 1150.

Station Finder
enter you Zip code
To find the radio station nearest you, just type in your zipcode.

You can call Peter and ask him your questions LIVE on Saturday mornings. Just call 1-888-88PETER (Saturday, 7am-9am PT, 8am-10am MT, 9am-11am CT and 10am-noon EST)—and listen to the show while you're on hold!

To reach Peter 24/7 via e-mail, check out his on-line newsletter
For Syndication or Sponsorship info click here:
all original content ©2005 Peter Greenberg Enterprises™